Union Ministries List

Refer to Order no. (17/2024) by State Administration Council

- 1 Ministry of Transport and Communications
- 2 Ministry of Defence
- 3 Ministry of Home Affairs
- 4 Ministry of Planning and Finance
- 5 Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 6 State Administration Council Chairman's Office Ministry 1
- 7 State Administration Council Chairman's Office Ministry 2
- 8 State Administration Council Chairman's Office Ministry 3
- 9 State Administration Council Chairman's Office Ministry 4
- 10 Ministry of Border Affairs
- 11 Ministry of Investment and Foreign Economic Relations
- 12 Ministry of Legal Affairs
- 13 Ministry of Information
- 14 Ministry of Religious Affairs and Culture
- 15 Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation
- 16 Ministry of Cooperative and Rural Development
- 17 Ministry of Natural Resource and Environmental Conservation
- 18 Ministry of Electric Power
- 19 Ministry of Energy
- 20 Ministry of Industry
- 21 Ministry of Immigration and Population
- 22 Ministry of Labour
- 23 Ministry of Commerce
- 24 Ministry of Education
- 25 Ministry of Science and Technology
- 26 Ministry of Health
- 27 Ministry of Sports and Youth Affairs
- 28 Ministry of Construction
- 29 Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief and Resettlement
- 30 Ministry of Hotels and Tourism
- 31 Ministry of Ethnic Affairs