## **Union Ministries List**

Sr.	Ministry
No	
1	Office of the Prime Minister
2	Ministry of Transport and Communications
3	Ministry of Defense
4	Ministry of Home Affairs
5	Ministry of Planning and Finance
6	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
7	Ministry 1 at Office of Chairman of the State Administration Council
8	Ministry 2 at Office of Chairman of the State Administration Council
9	Ministry 3 at Office of Chairman of the State Administration Council
10	Ministry 4 at Office of Chairman of the State Administration Council
11	Ministry of Border Affairs
12	Ministry of Investment and Foreign Economic Relations
13	Ministry of Legal Affairs
14	Ministry of Information
15	Ministry of Religious Affairs and Culture
16	Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation
17	Ministry of Cooperatives and Rural Development
18	Ministry of Natural Resources and Environmental Conservation
19	Ministry of Electric Power
20	Ministry of Energy
21	Ministry of Industry
22	Ministry of Immigration and Population
23	Ministry of Labour
24	Ministry of Commerce
25	Ministry of Education
26	Ministry of Science and Technology
27	Ministry of Health
28	Ministry of Sports and Youth Affairs
29	Ministry of Construction
30	Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief and Resettlement
31	Ministry of Hotels and Tourism
32	Ministry of Ethnic Affairs